Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allie can host 1 dog per night.
Allie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
8 Reviews

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
October 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Allie is a great dog sitter! She was flexible with drop off and pick up times and sent lots of pictures of Sherman having a great time! He got lots of walks and outdoor time and Allie's dog is very laid back. Awesome!

Allie U.
Allie U.
Erin T.
Erin T.
July 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Another perfect stay at Allie's! She's the best! My dog always comes home happy, healthy and calm--as in, well exercised ;) Highly recommend!!

Allie U.
Allie U.
Erin T.
Erin T.
July 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Allie has become my "go to" sitter. She and her husband are great! I never worry about my dog or how she's being treated or cared for at Allie's house. She gets as excited about going to visit Allie and Bella as she does about going to the dog park. Allie also sends lots of pictures and notes, and is very pro-active and accommodating about arranging pick-up/drop-off.

Allie U.
Allie U.

About Allie

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pawsitive Wags

We know how important it is to find a loving and caring family to watch over your furry-child. We have always being fortunate to find/have someone that loves our Bella and this provides us with a peace of mind when traveling. We want to provide you with the same peace of mind we experience while you're on vacation or a business trip. Your pet will be loved, spoiled, cared for and safely returned to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Allie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Allie's Pets


10 years, 6 mo. old, 23 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.