Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Allie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

39
repeat clients
104 Reviews

Aaryne E.
Aaryne E.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Allie was easy to work with and very responsive to my messages and questions. She sent updates and photos while we were away and was totally flexible and accommodating when our flight home got delayed. My dog came home happy and exhausted.

Allie U.
Allie U.
Hailey W.
Hailey W.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Allie was awesome! We were so reluctant to leave our dog but it was easier with Allie. She always responded quickly and sent pics.

Allie U.
Allie U.
Suzanne B.
Suzanne B.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Allie is awesome and my dog was so happy there. He was well taken care of and got to make some new friends. She sent me pictures and let us know how things were going. I’ll definitely book with Allie again.

Allie U.
Allie U.

About Allie

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Gold Standard Dog Care

**PUBLIC SCHOOL WORKER** drop off and pick up times will need to be outside of the hours of 7am-4pm during the week!!**

Hello all, my name is Allie and I want to open up our home to your pets in need.

I love all animals and want to share that love with yours! Book your dog with me and vacation assured that they are in great loving hands! I have grown up with dogs my ...

What Allie would like to know about your dog

I request that dogs be up to date on their shots and that their veterinary information be provided in case of emergencies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Allie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Allie's Pets

Leia

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
4 years, 7 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Simon

Cat
2 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Barkley

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 7 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.