Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allie can host 1 dog per night.
Allie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Linda P.
Linda P.
Mar 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Bingley had a great time and Allie and her family were delightful and accommodating . I would recommend this family and Rover.com to anyone looking for a warm, friendly environment for your pet's care when you are away.

Allie M.
Allie M.
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Dec 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog had great stay with Allie and her family- she’s an older dog so they did a lot of relaxing but still played here and there to keep her entertained and exercised. They even asked to take her with to their house on Lake Chelan, which were very happy with as she got tons of free smells and hikes. When we picked her up she was even bathed and cleaned! Allie and her ...

Allie M.
Allie M.
Teresa J.
Teresa J.
Oct 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Allie and her husband are the best pet sitters I've found on this site. I always receive picture updates and Kylie loves this family.

Allie M.
Allie M.

About Allie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving family to care for your pup!

My husband and I are dog lovers, and have a special bond to Rover.com. We would love to care for your pet, just as we do for our little chiweenie, Sonny.

Sonny is 4 years old and pretty mellow, so a very active dog might not work best with us. We do love walks and parks, and getting plenty of exercise for the whole family!

We live in a town home, with a small ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Allie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Allie's Pets

Sonny Morton

Chihuahua and Dachshund
8 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.