Allie M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Allie's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Abigail R.
Abigail R.
Jan 4, 2019

Allie is absolutely wonderful with my cat and dog. I’m starting to think they love her more than me. Haha. She is very responsible and always on time. You can really tell that caring for animals is one of her passions. She has actually even taught my dog a couple of tricks since spending time with her. I’m very grateful for her.

Allie M.
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Dec 28, 2018

Allie took great care of my fur babies (dog and cat) while I was on vacation for three days! She even sent me photos and videos of them while I was gone! It was as if she treated them like her own, highly recommend! Thanks Allie!!

Allie M.

About Allie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’d treat your pets like my own!

My name is Allie. I’m 27 years old. Have been living in Bentonville for 4 years. I have been caring for pets my whole life. I have a cat and a small dog myself. I am very one on one with each of the pets I look after. I’ll definitely treat your babies like my very own. I understand they are your family and I’ll treat them as such. I have plenty ...

What Allie would like to know about your dog

What he/she does and doesn’t like? If they have ever bite anyone before? No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Allie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Allie's Pets

Guts

Jack Russell Terrier, Mixed, and Whippet
2 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Baby

Domestic Longhair
4 years, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Allie watches your pet

I love to walk the beautiful trails of Bentonville and take them to the dog park!

In Allie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Allie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.