Allie M.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

David C.
David C.
Dec 4, 2017
Verified Stay

We couldn't have asked for a better experience- totally satisfied and would recommend them to anyone. We received updates, even though we were fine without them, so we always knew our dogs were doing well, and they even went to a dog park- great treat for them!

Allie M.
Allie M.
Debbie M.
Debbie M.
Apr 1, 2017

Allie has such a gentle and kind affection for all animals, but dogs have always held a special place in her heart. She welcomed her own rescue puppy with open arms, a big heart, and a loving home. Goose and Allie have the same personality--they are both friendly, loving, and playful! They enjoy going for walks/runs, going to the dog park, and having doggie play-dates to socialize with other dogs and their owners. Allie ...

Allie M.
Allie M.
Cyler I.
Cyler I.
Mar 30, 2017

Allie is a very caring mother for a ball of fire puppy named goose. Goose is always the main focus of the house he enjoys daily walks and trips to the dog park. Allie is a huge animal lover and is always looking for friends for goose to play with.

Allie M.
Allie M.

About Allie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun, caring, and patient dog lover!

I absolutely love dogs, and will show your fur baby as much love and attention as I show my own fur babies! I grew up having a family dog and cat, and now currently I have a fun-loving, energetic, cuddly Border Collie-Lab Mix named Goose, who I absolutely adore. I also have a very laid back cat (who thinks he's also a dog) named Henny, who I also love dearly. I live in a house ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Allie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Allie's Pets

Goose

Border Collie and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Allie watches your pet

In Allie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Allie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.