Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allie can host 1 dog per night.
Allie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Ritesh A.
Ritesh A.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

She was great with Shrek and took time to send us constant updates. We were fully relaxed knowing how Shrek was doing with constant updates.

Allie K.
Allie K.
Erin S.
Erin S.
Jul 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Scout loved staying with Allie and her family! She sent pictures of the great time he was having with them, which was comforting while we were away. Would definitely book with her again!

Allie K.
Allie K.
Jane G.
Jane G.
Jul 14, 2018

My husband and I were trying to find a home daycare situation for our dog, Farley. We had to put our oldest dog to sleep this past May and worried about Farley losing his companion. From the first day he went to Allie‘s house we could tell it was going to be a great match. Allie is very kind, caring and proficient in her care of Farley. He goes 3 times a week and ...

Allie K.
Allie K.

About Allie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

In Highland Creek, Home FT, fenced

We are located middle of Highland Creek! I am home full time and will care for your Fur babe as much as our own. We have 2 small children who love dogs, and 1 Westie dog who gets along well with others. We are a fun loving family who enjoys being outside, and are happy to host your dog as part of our own family!
We own our home with a large back yard, to ...

What Allie would like to know about your dog

Must be child friendly and get along with other dogs. Are they good aggressive?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Allie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Allie's Pets

Bently

Bichon Frise and West Highland White Terrier
12 years, 7 mo. old, 24 lbs.

When Allie watches your pet

We enjoy being outside and are often seen throwing balls for our dog as well as the neighbors dog we are often playing with.

In Allie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Allie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.