Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Katelyn T.
Katelyn T.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Allie was great! This was the first time I have ever left my dogs with anyone and she did an awesome job sending updates and photos! I definitely recommend Allie to any dog owner needing a sitter!

Allie H.
Allie H.
Amy Y.
Amy Y.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

This was koda’s second time to stay with Allie. She was amazing once again - professional, responsive to my feedback requests and attentive to koda’s needs. Very satisfied and highly recommend!

Allie H.
Allie H.
Aleksa G.
Aleksa G.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Allie did a wonderful job taking care of my Great Dane puppy! She was very accommodating with a last minute booking for the holidays and my dog had so much fun playing at her house he didn’t even want to leave when we came to pick him up. Will definitely book again in the future!

Allie H.
Allie H.

About Allie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time - Lots of play time

Hello dog owners! Thank you for considering our home for your furry friend. They will be well loved and get plenty of exercise running around in our backyard and taking walks around the neighborhood or to the dog park.

About Me:
I have been around dogs my entire life, and my SO and I have volunteered for the humane society for the past two years fostering dogs and cats, so I have quite a bit ...

What Allie would like to know about your dog

I would mostly like to know the personality/temperament of your dog, so I know how to work with them and our own animals. If your dog is frightened of other animals or people, my home has several rooms that would make it easy to separate animals, and we can do play time/feeding time separately.

Let me know everything I would need to in order to make sure your dog is happy and comfortable!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Allie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Allie's Pets

Tucker

Pomeranian
4 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Allie watches your pet

> Walks around the neighborhood (south College Station)
> Playing at nearby Steeplechase dog park
> Walks on trails at Lake Bryan and sometimes kayaking if your dog enjoys water (please let me know so I don’t cause any stress if we have time for this option)
> Walks on the trails at nearby Lick Creek Park
> Games of chase with Tucker (and sometimes my cat, Theo, who likes to join in)

We will happily run around with them, play fetch, play tug-of-war, give belly-rubs, etc. Let us know if your dog enjoys a particular activity.

In Allie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Allie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.