Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Tom G.
Tom G.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

I highly recommend boarding your dog with Allie. On a daily basis, Allie texted updates and pictures while I was out of town. I knew my dog was in good hands. I would defiantly board my dog with her again.

Allie C.
Allie C.
Sydney F.
Sydney F.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

We love Allie. Teddy loves staying with her, and we think she does a great job!

Allie C.
Allie C.
Karen S.
Karen S.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

I can't say enough good things about Allie and Payton! We just picked up our dogs, after 8 nights with them. My dogs are older (14 and10), and a couple of weeks before our trip, the 14 year old started having issues. We went from no meds, to 5 meds and she had to be carried outside. Allie didn't even blink an eye. She gave Dixie her meds and sent me daily updates with pictures ...

Allie C.
Allie C.

About Allie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Dog Lover

I adore animals and would absolutely love to meet your furry friend. I am an elementary school art teacher who is nurturing by nature. I also have no pets of my own, so your fur baby will have my undivided attention. I currently live in Downtown St. Pete and would love your dog to join me on my afternoon walks.
I grew up with Golden Retrievers and a poodle. My last few fur children were ...

What Allie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any medications, bathroom preferences, and any information about helping to make your fur child as comfortable with me as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Allie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Allie watches your pet

I love taking walks down town, playing tug-of-war in the apartment, and cuddling with your fur babies.

In Allie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Allie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.