Allie C.

Response Time: About a day


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
6 Reviews

Ashlie A.
Ashlie A.
Mar 14, 2017
Verified Stay

This is the second time we have had Allie help out with our pups and I can't say enough how happy we are with her taking care of them. She took great care of our apartment while I was gone... got to love coming home to a clean home, mail on the table, clean sheets and happy pups! She communicates well throughout the stay with pictures and updates. I especially love that she seems to ...

Allie C.
AWWWW Thank you so much Ashlie for this! I really appreciate it! I love your little girls and had a ...
Allie C.
Rahul S.
Rahul S.
Sep 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Allie was great and stayed with our dog and took great care of him while also making sure that we were at ease by sending us constant updates and pictures so that we knew he was in great hands! I would strongly recommend Allie if you're looking for a dogsitter at your place. Our place was left super clean and she was super thoughtful!

Allie C.
Allie C.
Ashlie A.
Ashlie A.
Sep 1, 2016
Verified Stay

Allie is amazing! We travel a lot in the spring/summer and had needed a new sitter because our old on moved, I get a little nervous when new people meet our two pips because they are a little bit high maintenance and can be a handful with their energy. Allie did so great with them! I was so happy to see she ran and took one of the girls longer to get her energy ...

Allie C.
Aww thank you so much Ashlie! I really appreciate this review! I LOVE your girls. They are just the sweetest ...
Allie C.

About Allie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are friends, not food.

I have had a family dog since childhood - a lab and a cockapoo. I would take them out to go potty, go on long walks, go hiking with me and feed them. I have also done a lot of housesitting throughout college which included watching a variety of dog types, feeding them morning and night, taking them on walks, etc. I am an athletic individual that will be able to keep up with any dog ...

What Allie would like to know about your dog

Before agreeing, I would like to know how your pet is in public, around children, and around other animals. I would also like to know your dogs past medical history or problems with others, such as dog fights/bites, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Allie watches your pet

As previously mentioned, I am an athletic individual who would be willing to spend a lot of time with your dog outside or inside, allowing him/her to exercise their mental and physical energy. Two of my favorite hobbies are hiking and rollerblading.
For less active dogs, I am able to stay indoors and provide the dog with any cuddling needs he/she may need!

Allie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.