Allie A.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Allie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Allie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

William Q.
William Q.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Allie is such a sweet nice person. After meeting her I had no worries she is the right person to watch my cat while I'm away.

Allie A.
Nataleigh D.
Nataleigh D.
Dec 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Allie took great care of Lucy. I appreciated her detailed notes about the visit and all the pictures too. Allie was very attentive and flexible to the kind of attention Lucy needed. I’m so glad to have found Allie for Lucy’s companionship.

Allie A.
Brenda A.
Brenda A.
Sep 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Allie was wonderful all the way around! She provided us with updates throughout the time she was with our babies and sent us pictures. Everything was great when we got home from our trip and it was quite obvious that our babies has been well taken care of. We will definitely be asking Allie to come back!

Allie A.

About Allie

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love and Care!

I service the Woodland, Davis, and surrounding areas. I work remotely and go to school during the school year, so your pet will get lots of love, care, and attention in your absence. I provide love and compassion for your animals and tailor my services to your family's needs. If you are currently working on training your little one, I can help and provide emphasis on that as well!

I offer daily dog walking and ...

What Allie would like to know about your dog

Is your dog current on shots?
Is your dog aggressive towards people or other dogs?
Do they take any medications?
Do the have diet restrictions?
Do they have a special diet that I would need to prepare? Cooked food/raw food/veggies, etc?
Would I be able to bring my dog over or vice versa?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Allie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Allie's Pets

Akira

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 7 months old, 56 lbs.

When Allie watches your pet

Expect daily walks and lots of pets! I love hiking with my pups and watch them play at the dog park. I know all the dog friendly trails and would love to invite your pup along for the ride!

In Allie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Allie's Service Area

Allie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.