Alli S.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alli can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Alli's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Alli is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

21
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Christine B.
Christine B.
Oct 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Alli was so accommodating to our last minute need! Our 2 pups were well taken care of and I would highly recommend her!

Alli S.
Katie C.
Katie C.
Sep 16, 2019
Verified Stay

My 5 month old puppy, Zoey, stayed with Alli for the weekend while my husband and I went to an out-of-town wedding. I was a little nervous, since it was my first time using Rover, and my first time boarding Zoey anywhere, but Alli was great! She was very responsive both before and during Zoey's stay, and sent me pictures while we were gone. Zoey had a blast playing in the backyard with Alli's dog ...

Alli S.
Michael O.
Michael O.
Sep 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Awesome! Moose had a great time at Alli’s and we loved having his stay with her. She was responsive, friendly and accommodating when our travel plans changes. We’ll be back!

Alli S.

About Alli

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large, fenced-in yard!

Hello! I’m Alli. My boyfriend Kasey and I have one dog, Ares, who we absolutely adore! I love to take the him on walks and give him lots of love and play time. He loves to play! He goes to daycare and socializes with other dogs a few times a month. We have a very large backyard where he loves to run and relax in the sun. Inside, we have a designated room for his ...

What Alli would like to know about your dog

What is your dog’s daily routine like?
Where does your dog prefer to sleep?
Does your dog experience anxiety?
Anything else you'd like to me know! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alli's Pets

Ares

PitBull Mix
1 year, 5 months old, 35 lbs.

When Alli watches your pet

We play in my large backyard. I also give my dog lots of treats!

In Alli's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Alli's Neighborhood

Alli's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.