Alli S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alli can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alli's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Alli is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Cathy M.
Cathy M.
Sep 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Alli is Petey's new BFF! She's a great choice for any pet parents' needs. :)

Alli S.
Kelly M.
Kelly M.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Alli’s home was a perfect fit for our dog. She made Molly feel at home & comfortable. She kept us updated with regular pictures and texts. It was nice to know that she was in such good hands. I highly recommend this sitter.

Alli S.
Anna C.
Anna C.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Alli was great with our Malachi while we were on our trip! I was so worried about leaving our big guy for a few days but having her with him taking good care of him and sending us pictures each day to keep us updated made me feel so much better!

Alli S.

About Alli

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Former veterinary professional!

I was in the veterinary field for 15 years. I have been a vet tech in a day practice all the way up to the practice manager of an animal emergency hospital. Between that and 4 kids and I am prepared for just about anything. ☺️ I am currently a full time stay at home mom. We have a large fenced in yard and spend most of our time doing indoor and activities throughout​ the ...

What Alli would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but please note there are small children and cats in my household.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Alli's Pets

Dubbadub

Blackmouth Cur
5 years, 3 months old, 75 lbs.

When Alli watches your pet

We live in a nice community with plenty of trails and greenbelts. We will only walk when the ground is cool enough for paws, however.

In Alli's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alli's Neighborhood

Alli's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.