House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Ian C.
Ian C.
November 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog gets so happy every time Alli shows up to walk her. She is wonderful, and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a friendly, reliable walker/sitter.

Alli P.
Alli P.
Denise A.
Denise A.
November 27, 2017
Verified Stay

This was All's first experience with my dog and I was very pleased. She communicated and even sent pics of my baby to make my first time leaving her home more comfortable for me!!! I will definitely book with Alli again.

Alli P.
Alli P.
Diedra R.
Diedra R.
November 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Alli is my go-to pet sitter when I’m out of town. She takes excellent care of all of my dogs and cat, and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a reliable, trustworthy person to look after your family pets. Thank you, Alli!

Alli P.
Alli P.

About Alli

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal welfare is my passion!

Hey there, my name is Alli Parker! I am currently a student at Missouri State University, studying criminal justice and animal science in hopes to fight against animal cruelty when I graduate! Along with this, I am employed at the Humane Society of Southwest Missouri as a kennel technician. I have worked there for over a year, where my job is to care for the dogs and cats. For some time in high school I ...

What Alli would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences! I am open to everything including pitbulls, German Shepards, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.