Alizé H.

Alizé H.

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alizé can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Rachel A.
Rachel A.
Nov 14, 2017

Alize is very responsible and has had past experience walking dogs or petsitting for her neighbors while they were on vacation. She very good at communicating with the owners as well. She is one of the most caring people I know and loves dogs to death! She would definitely make your furry friend happy and tale care of them in youe abscence and I feel your mind would be at eaae leaving your dog in ...

Alizé H.
Alizé H.
Sapna K.
Sapna K.
Nov 12, 2017

I have used Alize multiple times. She is wonderful Dog sitter,loving ,and caring. My dog loves to be around her. She is very responsible. I highly recommend her.

Alizé H.
Alizé H.

About Alizé

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs! They warm my heart!

I have a dog of my own at home. She is so sweet and well trained. I am well educated on the care of dogs as I have had her for over 8 years and also do additional research on my own out of pure interest. I also watch my aunt's 2 dogs whenever she goes on a trip for business or vacation and have walked my next door neighbor's dog before as a favour ...

What Alizé would like to know about your dog

Are they good with strangers? Are people I come across on walks allowed to interact with your dog? What kind of treats do they like? Am I allowed to feed your dogs certain fruits and vegetables such as apples and cucumbers (organic)? I love all dogs but pugs, daschunds, pomeranians and pekingnese have a special place in my heart!

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Alizé's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alizé's Pets

Noori

Chihuahua
8 years, 11 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Alizé watches your pet

In Alizé's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Alizé's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.