Alix C.

Alix C.

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Alix

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will always have time for your do

I have owned a dog since I was 6 years old. My dog back at home is 13 years old and we have had her since she was 8 weeks old. My husband and I currently have a 7 month old puppy. I always make time to play with them, run/walk with them, and to cuddle with. A dog is not just a pet to me, they're family. That is how I will treat ...

What Alix would like to know about your dog

Let me know if there is anything specific you would like me to do for your dog. Specific meal times, if they are shy or nervous and doing this calms them, how are they with other animals and if they are okay to go to the dog park.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Alix watches your pet

We will take walks/runs around the neighborhood, we will play with their toys, if the owner allows, we will hang out at the dog park and play fetch, and when they get tired we will chill out.

Alix's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.