Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alissa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Alissa can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Dawn H.
Dawn H.
January 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Alissa and her husband were awesome at taking care of my little Noah. This was the first time I have ever used a service like this. I highly recommend Alissa. She kept me informed as to what and how my Noah was doing during his stay with her. She showed genuine love, care and concern for my Noah. She is an awesome person with a true passion for dogs. I will be using her services ...

Alissa V.
Alissa V.
Mary K.
Mary K.
January 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Alissa, and her husband, were very accommodating and flexible with us and our dog Bowie. We would definitely recommend their services and they will be our first choice for dog sitting in the future.

Alissa V.
Thank you!
Alissa V.

About Alissa

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love playing with dogs!

I am laid off during the winter from November to April. I have 1 Jack Russel terrier mix, Ody. I will care for your dog as if he/she is my own. I will follow your wishes in how you want your dog cared for. If your dog sleeps in a cage, you will have to bring yours as I don't have one. I can have 3 dogs a day or overnight at a time ...

What Alissa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how they interact with other dogs and strangers., if they're on medication, have a special diet, or have any allergies. I would like to know if there is a place that they don't like to be touched, such as their feet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Alissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alissa's Pets

Ody

Jack Russell Terrier
9 years, 1 mo. old, 29 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.