Alissa P.

Alissa P.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alissa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Kristi T.
Kristi T.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Alisa would have received 10 STARS if we had that option here! She was absolutely the BEST!!!! We truly couldn't have asked for a better stay for our fur babies. We could tell the moment we first met her that Alissa truly loves dogs!! The daily pictures and updates were so appreciative and put big smiles on our faces and warmed our hearts knowing that they were in such great hands. In addition, her back ...

Alissa P.
Alissa P.
Jessika C.
Jessika C.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Alissa took such great care of our Miko! She sent us pictures to keep us updated. We’ll definitely ask her to watch him again!

Alissa P.
Alissa P.
Aaron T.
Aaron T.
Apr 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Everything was perfect!

Alissa P.
Alissa P.

About Alissa

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A Royal Paradise at Monarch Birch

Hello! My name is Alissa and I would love to welcome your furry baby into my family while you are away. I have grown up with all types of pets and taken an active role in the life of my pets from a young age. I grew up with little dogs, yorkies, a maltese and a chihuahua but have a german shepherd mix and a Black Lab mix now. I love pets of all shapes ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alissa's Pets

Nala

German Shepherd Dog
8 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Raven

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.