House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Robby C.
Robby C.
Nov 12, 2017

Alissa is conscientious and hard working young lady. Shes walked my dog during her years in high school and "cat-sat" for us when we were out of town. She loves pets and I remember she had a rabbit and dog and cat. She's reliable and reponsible and will take good care of your dog!

Alissa M.
Alissa M.
Mark S.
Mark S.
Nov 11, 2017

Alissa M. is highly reliable. A friend referred me to her, and although I didn't know her beforehand, I hoped that she'd be reliable given that she's a medical student just looking to earn a little cash with the added perk of hanging out with animals. I was not disappointed. Friendly, reliable, professional, pleasant to be around. I plan to hire again in the future if my dog ever needs someone to watch/walk him.

Alissa M.
Alissa M.

About Alissa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full time dog lover <3

My name is Alissa, I am 26 years old. I am a 3rd year medical student at Temple University. My mom is a veterinarian so I have always grown up with pets. I am completely comfortable around all animals. I currently have a 5 year old cat who has Ulcerative Colitis. I give her pills 3 times a week. I grew up with several dog. One was diabetic who needed daily insulin injections. Therefore, I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Alissa watches your pet

Alissa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.