Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alissa can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Alissa can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

57
repeat clients
141 Reviews

Bradford S.
Bradford S.
Jul 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Alissa was great. Our dogs were anxious to be left alone and she took great care to try and calm them and give them lots of attention. She sent lots of great updates and pictures so we could be at ease while we were away from our dogs.

Alissa M.
Alissa M.
Teresa & Daniel C.
Teresa & Daniel C.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Alyssa is a seasoned dog sitter, and has the ideal set up for a great doggie holiday - Big fenced in yard, doggy beds/toys galore, and a great pack of pups that were playful and easy to get along with. She was very accommodating and flexible for a last-minute booking. Will definitely use again!

Alissa M.
Alissa M.
Annie P.
Annie P.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

We've been sending our dog to Alissa's house for day care on-and-off for the last year, and we love it SO MUCH! Our dog tends to be on the nervous side, and Alissa has done a great job of making her feel comfortable. Our dog comes home exhausted, which is great. And I love the photos that we get every time our dog is at her house! Alissa is flexible with our needs and schedule ...

Alissa M.
Alissa M.

About Alissa

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced yard with friendly dogs!

We have a large fenced-in backyard, surrounded by peaceful forest for romping. There is also a covered deck for lounging, with plenty of water bowls. Pups have access to beds inside the house for napping. We have a variety of toys to play with as well. I'm home throughout the day and able to provide love, walks, and light training. I have been a full-time pet sitter for 3 years.

Your dog will have a ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Alissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alissa's Pets

Pomma

Labradoodle
4 years, 3 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.