Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alison can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alison can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

21
repeat clients
40 Reviews

Ginny B.
Ginny B.
Oct 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Winnie stayed with Alison and her lab Molly for about a week and a half while i was traveling abroad. From what I could see, the two of them got along wonderfully and played together all day, every day! Alison sent multiple updates and was flexible with my last minute change in plans for drop off. I look forward to my next trip as I'll be sure to have peace of mind knowing that Winnie ...

Alison S.
Alison S.
Leana G.
Leana G.
Aug 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Can't believe I haven't left a review yet!! Alison and her family are absolutely wonderful caretakers for our 1 year old lab, Stout. They treat him like part of their family, taking him on outings and playtime fun in their back yard. We're always sure Stout is going to have an absolute blast with them and is most importantly in safe hands. It's such a huge relief to have a dog sitter we trust and ...

Alison S.
Alison S.
Vicki S.
Vicki S.
Aug 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Alison and her husband were wonderful! We were so nervous leaving our Oliver for the first time while on vacation but knew as soon as we dropped him off he would be happy. She sent many pictures of him playing with her dog and she responded very quickly anytime I would check in. I could tell Oliver was having a wonderful time and getting so much love. We highly recommend Alison and will definitely use ...

Alison S.
Alison S.

About Alison

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Have your pet come stay with us!

I am a stay at home mom with two children and a Chocolate Lab named Molly. My husband and I moved into our two story home in 2014 and have enjoyed living close to our family. We have a fenced-in back yard with plenty of space to run around, play and explore. Located in a quiet neighborhood, perfect for walks or runs. I have had a dog in my family for most of my life ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alison's Pets

Molly

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 3 mo. old, 85 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.