Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alison can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Nikita P.
Nikita P.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Alison was an amazing dog sitter and made my pup Olive feel comfortable and well loved while I was out of town. We did an initial meet and greet to make sure Olive and her dog Frankie got along before I booked for the weekend, which helped put me at ease as a first-time Rover user. Over the course of the weekend, Alison checked in frequently to keep me posted about how much fun my ...

Alison Q.
Alison Q.
Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Oct 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Alison and Frankie are great hosts, Alison kept me up to date daily with pictures of Mack and I came home to my dog happy and healthy. I would definitely recommend Alison and will call again in the near future!

Alison Q.
Alison Q.
Kelsey S.
Kelsey S.
Sep 29, 2017

Alison is the best!! She is so loving and kind to our pup! We trust her with our doggie and love how caring and thoughtful she is!

Alison Q.
Alison Q.

About Alison

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will treat your pup like my own!

I grew up always having a dog, and absolutely adore them. I recently became a dog mom again this year to a little rescue pup, Frankie. She is super sweet and friendly and gets along well with every pup (and person!) she encounters, probably too well :) Between my boyfriend and myself, we are able to be home with the pups during the day and evening and provide them with plenty of attention. We would love ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alison's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alison's Pets

Frankie

Chihuahua, English Cocker Spaniel, and Parson Russell Terrier
1 year, 9 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Alison watches your pet

We will go on lots of walks throughout the day, play ball, and people/dog watch on our porch.

In Alison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.