Alison P.

(2)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Steven A.
Steven A.
Nov 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Allison did a great job. Kept us informed. Easy to get ahold of. Excellent rates.

Alison P.
Alison P.
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Oct 11, 2017

Our family was gifted a puppy for Christmas last year. Already having a 9 year old lab mix, dog doors were in place but the puppy was too small to use it. Not wanting just anyone in our home, we looked for someone we could trust to help us with the puppy during the day. Alison came to our house twice a day, in the morning and afternoon to check on the puppy and take ...

Alison P.
Alison P.

About Alison

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Im home full time and adore animals

I've been taking care of dogs of all sizes for 12 years. I'm 32 years old and a stay at home mom who's youngest just started school. I'm available anytime Monday through Friday except when I pick up, and drop kids off from school. Usually around 9am and 3pm. I will take exceptional care of your loved ones when you are at work or away. Including walking, feeding, playing, and giving medication. I have taken ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

Alison's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.