Alison & Max K.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alison & Max can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Alison & Max's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Kritty L.
Kritty L.
Aug 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Max & Alison took such good care of our old man Linus. We received multiple updates which was reassuring knowing that Linus was doing great while we were out of town.

Alison & Max K.
Trish V.
Trish V.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Alison & Max are so great! They took amazing care of my little man and were sure to send daily updates and photos. Will be booking with them again soon!

Alison & Max K.
Taylor A.
Taylor A.
Jun 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Alison & Max were extremely thoughtful and attentive to Levi during his stay. They went above and beyond to make sure he was happy and safe. He didn’t even want to leave!! They sent us lots of pictures and were so flexible with us. Definitely recommend them to anyone and will be using them again :)

Alison & Max K.

About Alison & Max

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pampering Your Pup!

My husband and I both grew up with dogs and absolutely love them! They truly are man's best friend. While we are newly married, we have been dating since we were 15 years old and although we may be a little biased, we believe that we make the ultimate team/support system! One day we will adopt our own dog, but in the meantime, we are looking to support our community while also fulfilling our love ...

What Alison & Max would like to know about your dog

While we absolutely adore medium to large dogs (grew up with Belgium Tervurens, Pit-mixes, and Portuguese Water Dogs), we are open to smaller dogs as well. We would like to know if the dog is potty-trained, chews anything, and if the dog would be alright if left alone for up to 2 hours in the case that we needed to run an errand. We would also like to know if the dog is people-friendly, as we currently have a friend/dog-lover living with us in our home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alison & Max's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Alison & Max watches your pet

A whole lot of backyard play-time, 30-60 minute walks, as well as a comfortable basement and covered patio in the backyard to relax. As an additional option, we have some friends who own friendly, trained dogs and can give your pup some social time if you'd like!

In Alison & Max's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alison & Max's Neighborhood

Alison & Max's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.