Alison M.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alison can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Dillon V.
Dillon V.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

We are thrilled that we were able to have Alison care for our dog, Bear, while we were gone for 2.5 weeks. Alison communicated with us daily on how Bear was doing by sending us emails, texts, pictures, and videos of all the fun activities Bear did with Alison and her awesome family. We will definitely be contacting Alison again in the future. Thanks again, Alison.

Alison M.
Alison M.
Jessica A.
Jessica A.
Nov 15, 2018

Allison isn’t just good with dogs. She’s amazing with dogs and knows how to treat each one like he own. Whenever she fostered a dog she is always excited to take care of them and help them into their new home. She’s is also famous for spoiling her dogs with food, love and attention. There is no better person in my mind to take a dog for a walk or to watch ...

Alison M.
Alison M.
Sandi M.
Sandi M.
Oct 28, 2018

Alison is the first person I trust to watch my fur baby Tarzan. She LOVES dogs and I trust her completely to take good care of him. She makes she sure that he has plenty of food, water, exercise and lots of cuddles. I would highly recommend her!!

Alison M.
Alison M.

About Alison

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time! Fenced in backyard!

I am a lover of all animals. I grew up with dogs and currently have 3 small fur babies of my own. I volunteer for a dog rescue and have fostered dogs to find them forever homes. Dogs are not just provided the basic necessities in my home but are cared for with love and affection! I am a stay at home mom. I live with my husband and we have a 15 month old ...

What Alison would like to know about your dog

Small breeds preferred. Good with children and other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Alison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alison's Pets

Yeager

Mixed and Papillon
8 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Bosco

Mixed
8 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Pepe

Chihuahua and Mixed
2 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Alison watches your pet

Go for walk in my neighborhood, play outback in my fenced in backyard, interact and play with my dogs.

In Alison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.