Services

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Alison

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Passionate about pet care!

Hi there!

I am a college student with a love for animals and extensive experience caring for dogs. I am looking for something to fill the time that I'm not in class or studying and based on my experience and love for dogs (and any animal, really), I believe I'm the perfect fit to care for your pet! I have experience pet sitting various dogs over the past 10 years, I have also owned a ...

What Alison would like to know about your dog

I don't have a breed preference, I am happy to watch any dog, but I do want to make sure your pup is safe, so I won't be able to walk extremely large dogs. Of course, I'd also like to know any allergies, if there's a certain toy that you dog loves, and any other specific preferences!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I'm an active person so will treat your dog to great walks or runs! I know the city pretty well so I am able to adjust a walk to a specific dog considering any limits (age), or preferences (avoid other dogs, loud areas, etc.).
I make sure to provide plenty of engagement while still making sure to adhere to any instructions outlined by you, you know your dog best after all!

Alison's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.