Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alison can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Bree R.
Bree R.
Nov 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Alison was fantastic - communicative, patient and really kind when our dog Sadie did not behave well during her stay. Sadie was acting very aggressively and Alison stuck with her / trying everything to make Sadie feel comfortable. We are so fortunate Alison was willing to work with Sadie and keep her during the duration of the stay.

Alison E.
Alison E.
Chevon B.
Chevon B.
Nov 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Alison was AMAZING! She kept me updated with pictures and Terry got along well with Buster!! She was super professional and I’m looking forward to working with her again.

Alison E.
Alison E.
Diane M.
Diane M.
Oct 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Alison was everything we hoped for. She was very good with our puppy. We received updates and pictures throughout the day. This was our puppy, Quincy’s, first stay away from us and he was completely relaxed. When we picked him up he was exhausted and ready for bed. We loved it!

Alison E.
Alison E.

About Alison

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Terry's Toy Dog Playhouse

Welcome to Terry's Toy Dog Playhouse!

Hello to all!

I am Alison, a college-bound dog lover. I own a three year old Shih Tzu named Terry. I have grown with many dogs, all different breeds, but Terry has been the first to be under my complete care since he was 4 months old. He has received nothing but pure attention and love, and I would not hesitate to give YOUR pet the same.

Some things ...

What Alison would like to know about your dog

-Please let me know any specific information I should be aware of about your pet.
-Please provide any useful equipment for your pet (e.g. leash, bed, toys, etc.).
- If you have any food preference for your dog (e.g Iams or Pedigree) please provide it.

About Alison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alison's Pets

Terry

Shih Tzu
5 years, 9 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.