Alison D.

Alison D.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alison can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Alison

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Check out the Woofpack Pet N' Play!

Don't you want the best care for your four-legged family members? As a pet owner I understand that work, vacation and life in general can sometimes take you away from your beloved pet. I've been caring for dogs and cats with busy owners since 2010. I specialize in daily dog walks, dog day care, cat visits and other pets care. I can assist with grooming and veterinarian appointments or pet food pickups. I have an ...

What Alison would like to know about your dog

Anything that would help me to make your dog's stay more comfortable! As much as you want me to know (-and don't worry if that seems like a lot). Some examples- Does he or she have a routine time for meals? going for walks? going to sleep? Any physical ailments I should be aware of? (for example, my old dog Riley can't hop up onto things because of his back and must be lifted.) How does your dog generally interact with other dogs, people, and cats? What do they enjoy- A specific toy, going for runs, playing fetch, dog parks, belly rubs, a bristle-y brush? Treats? how many a day? Should we work on our "sit"s and "lay down"s? Should I beware of any nippiness, chewing on things, or potty accidents? Can they hop onto the couch or is that a habit we shouldn't encourage? The list goes on! I want to know your dog as well as I can to give him or her a comfortable stay. I always like to know that the dogs I watch are well socialized and have met dogs of all kinds. Also all dogs must be up to date with their vaccinations and prefer that all dogs be potty trained!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Alison's Pets

Ragnar

Jack Russell Terrier
4 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.