Alison B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alison can host 1 dog per night.
Alison can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Alison's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Alison is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Neil L.
Neil L.
Oct 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Lucky had a great time with Allison and her family. Lucky was nervous at drop off but warmed up quickly and had a wonderful stay.

Alison B.
Jen O.
Jen O.
Oct 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Alison and her family made CJ feel like family and he was well loved, lots of walks and rub time. She was very accommodating to our arrival and pick up times as well.

Alison B.
Celia C.
Celia C.
Oct 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Our puppy had a fantastic time with Allison and her family. She became part of their loving people/dog family while there. Allison also sent lots of cute pics which made me feel better about leaving my pup.

Alison B.

About Alison

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Knowledgeable Pet Enthusiast

At my house boarding- my friendly lab will befriend your fur baby as well as my daughters pouring love and affection on them. We will go for at least one long walk (before the Texas heat hits) and play in a shady back yard in the afternoons. If it’s a long stay and your pup needs a bath, we can happily oblige.
A little background:
Our family has loved many pets, but have mainly been ...

What Alison would like to know about your dog

Any aggressive or dominate/territorial behavior? (We Will feed all dogs separately)
Gets along with other dogs? (If staying at my house).
Likes older children?
Favorite toy or thing to play with?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alison's Pets

Bean

Labrador Retriever and Whippet
5 years, 9 months old, 60 lbs.

When Alison watches your pet

Walks in the neighborhood, treats, love/snuggles. Will be aware of the Texas hot pavement.

In Alison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alison's Neighborhood

Alison's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.