Alison B.

Alison B.

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alison can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Thania B.
Thania B.
Jul 8, 2016

Hi, my name is Aracelly and i´m Alison´s friend. I´ve known her about 6 years since school. I know her enough to say that she is a good person and has shown. When we were at 5th high school, we used to go together at vet with our pets, Tití and Scooty ... we spend unforgettable moments.
Also i remember that she and my another friend found a 3 puppies into a sac ...

Alison B.
Alison B.

About Alison

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover

I'm Alison and I'd love to host your dog next time you go out of town! Don't have that much experience pet sitting but you can absolutely trust me :) dogs are my favorite also I love to play with dogs(animals in general), I have free time right now and there's also a park near to where I live so that's a plus right? My family is small and they would take care of them ...

What Alison would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, my only concern would be about what kind of food (brand) you like to feed your dog but we can take care of that while meeting.

About Alison's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Alison watches your pet

In Alison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Alison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.