Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alisha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Michael C.
Michael C.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Very caring and friendly to my pup. Kept me updated regularly. Highly recommend.

Alisha W.
Alisha W.
Trung L.
Trung L.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Alisha and her fiance were excellent dog sitters! They really provided superb care for our dogs and ensured that they are comfortable and loved. I really liked that they interacted with our dogs all day and that Alisha sent photos multiple times a day with all the activities that they did including trips to the park. I am definitely going to booking them again in the future. Definitely A+++ dog parents.

Alisha W.
Alisha W.
Julie Y.
Julie Y.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a last minute trip and Alisha & her fiance were so accommodating with the meet and greet and booking. She was very understanding of our dog's shyness and needs. We also received the absolute cutest pictures and updates throughout his stay. Our boy returned home happy and healthy - we couldn't have asked for a better experience. We would not hesitate booking again! <3

Alisha W.
Alisha W.

About Alisha

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lifetime lover of dogs

Hi, I’m Alisha and I can’t wait to have your pup stay with my fiancé, Adam, and I! I’ve always had a dog in the house growing up and have always been a pup lover. Ever since we lost our sweet husky I’ve had a hole that can be temporarily filled with your furry friend! We’re planning a wedding so it’s not the best time for a dog of ...

What Alisha would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know if your dog is especially vocal when left alone or still being potty trained! It's not a deal breaker - I just need a little heads up!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alisha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Alisha watches your pet

There are many dog parks around us where we can explore! I’ll take the dog on a walk daily and will run too! The 606 is a great place to sniff all the smells!

In Alisha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alisha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.