Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alisha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alisha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Arlene R.
Arlene R.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Alisha did a great job caring for our dogs and cat. We felt very confident having her stay with our " furry kids".

Alisha M.
Alisha M.
A.J.  C.
A.J. C.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Another great stay with Alisha, Great contact through the entire week.

Alisha M.
Alisha M.
Kristi M.
Kristi M.
Apr 1, 2018

With many years of experience in the animal care field, I trust her capability to not only watch after my animals but to enrich them in my absence as well. I highly recommend Alisha for your fur baby-sitting needs!

Alisha M.
Alisha M.

About Alisha

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experianced Vet Tech/Pet groomer

I'm Alisha! I'm 29 and a full time Vet Assistant in Vancouver. I love helping and saving dogs and cats, as well as learning as much as possible about how to keep them safe and healthy!. I'm always available for walks before and after work, as well as overnight stays. I enjoy going on long walks with my basset hound, Lilly, my Corgi,Torben and hanging out with my 3 cats Tommy, Harper, and Jynx ...

What Alisha would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have any sort of bite history (provoked or un-provoked) and if they are good with cats, small children and other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alisha's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Alisha's Pets

Lilly

Basset Hound
2 years, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Torben

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
5 months old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.