Alisha H.

Alisha H.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alisha can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Alisha can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Alisha

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home mom huge animal lover!

I own a Pet sitting and Pet Waste Removal company. I have been caring for and loving animals since my childhood. Growing up I helped take care of dogs, cats,birds, hamsters, mice, horses, goats,ducks and chickens. I absolutely love pet sitting,and enjoy sitting other people's pets. I have 2 rescue dogs of my own who are part of my big family of 4 wonderful children and an amazing husband! I am a ...

What Alisha would like to know about your dog

I would like to know temperament of the dog. If they are staying with me, the pup must be good with kids and other dogs. Any bad habits to be aware of and if house broken? I have no preference with breed or size. I care for all types of animals,breed, and sizes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alisha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alisha's Pets

Bailey

3 years old, 40 lbs.

Vinnie

11 years old, 10 lbs.

When Alisha watches your pet

I enjoy walking with my dogs in our neighborhood if the weather permits and love taking them to the park when the weather is nice. My kids and I love playing with dogs, play a game of fetch or tug o war. Also, when I care for your furniture baby, I work on commands and training them. My favorite part is to snuggle on the couch and love on my dogs and the dogs I watch.

In Alisha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alisha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.