Alisha E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alisha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

53
repeat clients
64 Reviews

Erica L.
Erica L.
Jan 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Great first boarding experience! Felt very at ease leaving my dog in their hands.

Alisha E.
Alisha E.
Serena O.
Serena O.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Another great stay with Alisha. My dog Luna spent the holidays with Alisha and she was so accommodating. I can always count on lots of pictures and updates of Luna playing and getting along with other dogs. So happy I found someone I can trust! Thanks Alisha + fam.

Alisha E.
Alisha E.
Dorinda R.
Dorinda R.
Dec 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Alisha's place is like summer camp for dogs! Our special needs pup was immediately relaxed in the dog-friendly atmosphere, and our older dog managed very well too. Both had complex dietary menus, and all was adhered to. Thank you to the dog whisperers!

Alisha E.
Alisha E.

About Alisha

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced•Loving•Safe K9Sleepaway

BEFORE BOOKING PLEASE READ. Our guests are treated like one of our own fur kids, so in order to have a nice stay, it's important that your dog enjoys a certain amount of canine companionship. Before booking please contact me to set up a time to bring your dog(s) over for a short 10-minute play-date, so that we can ensure that everyone feels comfortable together. While we're away at work (about 6 hours on ...

What Alisha would like to know about your dog

HOW MUCH has your dog been around other dogs and HOW do they usually do?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Alisha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alisha's Pets

Nova

American Pit Bull Terrier
7 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Blues

American Pit Bull Terrier
7 years, 11 mo. old, 68 lbs.

Sheba

Shar Pei
9 years, 5 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Alisha watches your pet

In Alisha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alisha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.