Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alisha can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Kathie N.
Kathie N.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Maggie loves to go spend time with Alisha and Susie. She is torn between me leaving and playtime with Susie - so fun to watch. She is treated like one of the family and we feel so blessed that we found them. Maggie came to us as a rescue who had been abused and she still has a bit of separation anxiety. Alisha is amazing at handling her.

Alisha C.
Alisha C.
Susan I.
Susan I.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Tressel and Bourbon always have fun at Alisha’s house. She takes great care of them and they love her dog Susie. It is wonderful to know that your fur babies are taken great care of when you are out of town!!

Alisha C.
Alisha C.
Shannan Z.
Shannan Z.
Apr 28, 2018
Verified Stay

All sha is a Super Star. I ended up having some crazy logistical issues and delays (foreign travel, what are you gonna do?) and she was so flexible. It was such a blessing to have leave my Sweet boy in such capable hands.

Alisha C.
Alisha C.

About Alisha

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Puppy Staycation while ya Vacation!

Hello! I'm Alisha and I love dogs and would love to watch your dog for you while you enjoy your vacation! I have one dog of my own named Suzi; she's a 7 year old beagle/Bassett hound mix, gets along with all dogs and loves to play and run around in our yard. I also have a cat named Socks who is about 7 years old and mostly keeps to herself. Also, as a ...

What Alisha would like to know about your dog

Please include details of your dog as follows:
1. Any aggressive behavior (food aggression, toy aggression, etc.)
2. Any allergies your dog may have.
3. Feeding schedule.
And any other details you would like me to know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alisha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Alisha's Pets

Suzi

Basset Hound and Beagle
8 years, 4 mo. old, 46 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.