Alisha C.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alisha can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Alisha's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Alisha is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Tawnee S.
Tawnee S.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

My second time with Alisha sitting Philly. She continues to be reliable and a great pal for my pup! Would rebook again and recommend to friends.

Alisha C.
Patricia B.
Patricia B.
May 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Alisha took our pup Frank for a couple of days while we were out on business and we couldn’t have had a better experience! She is incredibly communicative with quick responses throughout the boarding and while planning drop off and pick up. Frank was taken to a dog park (which he loves) even though she only have him for a couple of days during the week. She also sent at least 2 super cute ...

Alisha C.
Fran D.
Fran D.
May 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Alisha was very flexible and sent plenty of pictures. She made me feel very calm and reassured about leaving my puppy with a sitter. I will definitely have her watch my dog again. Her home was very pet friendly and they went on plenty of walks!

Alisha C.

About Alisha

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Plenty of walks, pets & pictures!⭐️

Hi! I'm a young professional who graduated from UC Berkeley in California - when I moved to Boston I had to leave my dog with my parents in California and miss having a dog to take care of and play with! Her name is Zemmel (German for bread roll) and she is a Golden Retriever. I find that dogs gravitate towards me because I am a skilled belly rubber. We bond over our keen senses of ...

What Alisha would like to know about your dog

Does your dog need to be crated at night?
What is their potty schedule like?
Feeding schedule?
Any medication that I need to give and or supervise
Any allergies
Any fun facts!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alisha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Alisha watches your pet

I live near multiple grassy areas including a beautiful dog park. I take Rover dogs everywhere I go if their behavior allows it. I have come to find that the North End is very pet friendly. If your pup loves to get their steps in I am happy to help! If they just want to binge watch a show on the couch with me that sounds fantastic as well!

In Alisha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alisha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.