Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alisha can host 1 dog per night.
Alisha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Samantha Z.
Samantha Z.
Aug 5, 2018

Alisha has taken care of my families 2 dogs every time we go on vacation or away for the weekend and always does a fantastic job! She sends us pictures throughout the time that our dogs are with her to let us know what they’re up too. She always has them on walks/hikes and they always come home happy!

Alisha C.
Alisha C.

About Alisha

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll always keep them active!

I have always had a dog since I was a child and I enjoy taking them on hikes! I've had both small and large dogs so I can work with any size. They will have plenty of space to roam around in my home, but a separate part of the house is where they will stay with me. I am home a majority of the time (when I am not in class) so they won't ...

What Alisha would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how a dog does with other animals (I have 2 cats and a dog), so if they need to remain in the separate part of the house away from the other animals, I would want to know that ahead of time. If they are good with other animals, my pets are too! I also would like to know if they are crate/potty trained before letting them roam the house. No breed preferences- I love all dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alisha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Alisha's Pets

Lily

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 2 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Alisha watches your pet

I live on a long street so I always take dogs for walks, but I also enjoy hiking and will drive to different spots or do some hiking in the woods behind my home. I love playing fetch, playing with different dog toys (inside or outside), and making sure dogs get a lot of their energy out before bed!

In Alisha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Alisha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.