Alisha B.

Alisha B.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Alisha

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A animal lover who wants to help.

I'm from New Zealand and was lucky enough to take care of multiple breeds of dogs and animals on a farm. When I moved to the states, I worked as a dog sitter/house sitter for my sister in laws Yorkies. I currently have the pleasure of taking care of my friends boxers when she gets stuck at work or is going out of town so she no longer has to worry about them. I've ...

What Alisha would like to know about your dog

It is important to know if they are friendly with other dogs (i.e. If I should not take them to the dog park or beach) and if there are things that you would prefer me not to do (i.e. Run or bike with your dog)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Alisha watches your pet

As of now I live in bankers hill and am very lucky to be surrounded by multiple places to take your little one. Some of the walks would be around balboa park (where there is a dog park), little Italy, seaport village and to Coronado for the dog beach.

Alisha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.