Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alisa can host 1 dog per night.
Alisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Alisa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full Time Dog Lover @ Your Service

I have always loved dogs since I was a young girl. Growing up, my family had mostly big breeds. My first dog was a German Shepherd Mutt. Then over time, we had two Rottweilers. I loved all of them very much. Now as an adult, my husband and I have a 8 month old maltipoo pup. We got her at 3 months and we are enjoying every moment being her "pawrents" Dogs are like family ...

What Alisa would like to know about your dog

I feel it is important to do a meet & greet prior. I would like to get to know more about your pooch before our time together. I totally understand if you're nervous to leave him/her with a new person. I want you to feel comfortable. Though I love ALL dogs, I do prefer to care for small to medium size dogs, preferably less than 20lbs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alisa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alisa's Pets

Carmella

Maltese, Poodle, and Shih Tzu
2 years, 1 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Alisa watches your pet

I live near a really nice park, there's lots of grassy area your doggy can roam around on. I also can take your doggy to a dog park, if you're comfortable with that. We live near two dog parks, that offers gated sections one for small dogs only and one for big dogs. We can take walks at the Rose Bowl as well, or do urban hikes around the surrounding cities of Pasadena. We can also go on walking trails together. I will play with your pup, and give him or her plenty of belly rubs and love.

In Alisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.