House Sitting

$15
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Tim H.
Tim H.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Alina was AWESOME! She took such great care of our cats, and kept us informed of how things were going so we always had peace of mind while we were away. Next time we go out of town, she’ll definitely be the first person I contact!

Alina A.
Alina A.
Joel M.
Joel M.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Very prompt and informative and good with communication!

Alina A.
Alina A.
Christopher S.
Christopher S.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Ollie loved Alina! Having her come play with him during the day was so simple. I came home to a happy dog and she was great with updates as well! I will definitely ask her to watch him again.

Alina A.
Alina A.

About Alina

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

High energy dogs? Run/walk with me!

Hi! I am Alina, I have a huge heart for animals especially dogs!!! I have a experience training to teach variety of tricks such as please, friend, handshake, and etc. Sign language is my speciality because I am Deaf. I use American Sign Language to communicate with the dogs. I am a huge fan of dog cuddling! I would love to sit with your dog’s side just for cuddling if s/he needs it ...

What Alina would like to know about your dog

No aggressive dogs, sorry.
Does the dog have an issue with kids under 8? This way I can figure out if they can come along or not. They love to take a walk with dogs.
Allergies?
Separation anxiety?
Medications?
Senisitive to smell?
Behavior problem(s)?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Alina watches your pet

The walks will be an adventurous! I will find good dog walking trails around Vancouver area. If you know ones, please feel free to let me know! Play fetch balls, play with my kids (if it is suitable. They are 8, 3, and 1). I could teach few tricks to your dogs if you want!

Alina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.