Alicja A.

Alicja A.

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alicja can host 1 dog per night.
Alicja can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Frank M.
Frank M.
Apr 26, 2018

Alicja is a warm, compassionate woman who treats all animals with the love that they deserve. She is a dog owner herself and I truly believe she would stop at nothing to assure the health and happiness of any dog she meets. I would fully trust my dog in her care without a second thought.

Alicja A.
Alicja A.
Maria S.
Maria S.
Apr 20, 2018

Alicja is a true significance of a tender caring soul. I’ve never met anyone that is as selfless and compassionate as her. Alicja and her pup share an unbreakable bond, the kind that makes you feel all warm inside. I’m starting to believe she loves dogs more than humans...jajajajaja. On a serious note, she is trustworthy and reliable.

Alicja A.
Alicja A.
Rachel H.
Rachel H.
Apr 20, 2018

I met Alicja about a year after getting my dog and she has been the most wonderful and reliable dog sitter I have had especially when I have a last minute business trip to take she is always available to help. I feel comefortable and worry free when away knowing she is taking care of my dog.

Alicja A.
Alicja A.

About Alicja

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

The best care for your best friend!

I'm rather outdoorsy and will take your best friend walking and hiking. Your dog will be safe and treated as if he/she were my own. I always loved animals, and will make sure your dog has lots of safe fun. I can even send photos and updates of our adventures. Snuggles and back scratches included :)

I’ve owned dogs most of my life and consider them family. I have a rescue named Kodi who ...

What Alicja would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences :)

Likes and dislikes
Does he/she get along with other dogs/people
Any special needs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alicja's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alicja's Pets

Kodi

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois) and Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 74 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.