Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alicia can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Kendal P.
Kendal P.
Apr 17, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so fortunate to have found Alicia to watch our little Molly while we're away. She takes amazing care of our fur baby and treats her as her own!

Alicia S.
Alicia S.
Jill H.
Jill H.
Feb 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Raven had such an amazing time! This was a last minute stay and Alicia did such a great job keeping me updated!

Alicia S.
Alicia S.
Tina F.
Tina F.
Feb 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you for watching Meeko. The photos were great.

Alicia S.
Alicia S.

About Alicia

24
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs!! They're like my kids

I am a single mom with an empty nest. I work from 6:30am to 4pm Monday to Friday. I work 3 minutes from my apartment. The dog park is literally 40 steps from my front door. My Jackson is my heart. He has his own personality and is very independent, but he always makes sure to wake up next to me in the morning :)
I rarely go on vacations so holidays are usually not ...

What Alicia would like to know about your dog

I prefer dogs that do not shed or shed very little. I would like to know if he has ever bitten anyone in the past. How does he/she let you know when they have to potty? How often does he/she eat? Do they get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alicia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alicia's Pets

Jackson

Miniature Schnauzer
4 years, 6 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.