Alicia N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alicia can host 1 dog per night.
Alicia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Michelle K.
Michelle K.
Apr 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely will bring DD here again! I was able to go on vacation and know my fur baby was being well taken care of. I received many updates with pictures. Alicia was wonderful with my dog.

Alicia N.
Alicia N.
Amanda N.
Amanda N.
Dec 15, 2017

I work a lot and Alicia always takes my dog Ruby out for fun activities (beach, dog park, walks, etc). My pup is always so excited to see her and I can count on her to keep her safe.

Alicia N.
Alicia N.

About Alicia

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love spending time with dogs.

I genuinely enjoy the company of dogs. I also like spending time outdoors which is always a plus when it comes to walking and playing with dogs outside. I've taken dogs to the dog park for those that need a little more socialization and private pathways for those that are a little more anti social. I'm okay with minor grooming (baths and brushing), feeding, play time with toys (fetch, tug of war, etc), and walking ...

What Alicia would like to know about your dog

It's better if I know a dog's social skills (whether they're comfortable around other people and dogs) and their hyperactivity level so I know if they're getting enough exercise while with me. I also need to know feeding schedules as well as amounts they eat and whether or not they are potty trained (able to tell me when they have to go to the bathroom by barking, standing by door, etc)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alicia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Alicia watches your pet

I live close to Wadhams to Avoca Trail and several parks so there’s plenty of options for your dog to be able to stretch their legs. I enjoy playing fetch with dogs as well as going for walks and playing indoors with toys.

In Alicia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alicia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.