Alicia N.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alicia can host 1 dog per night.
Alicia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Neil R.
Neil R.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Alicia gets an A+ rating for her service. Good communication. Flexible with scheduling. I felt my pet was in food hands at all times. I would definitely use her again.

Alicia N.
Alicia N.

About Alicia

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - LOVE dogs!!

I’m a stay at home mom and absolutely love dogs! Currently I own a male German Shepherd. I’ve never met a dog that I can’t be friends with. Dogs should be treated as one of the family. One of the sadist things I ever had to do with my dog was drop him off at a veterinarian office for boarding him while we were on vacation. I will never forget the face ...

What Alicia would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs? How do they feel about other people and animals that we may meet on walks etc? Do they have any diet restrictions? What kind of training method do you use? Are they leash trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alicia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Alicia's Pets

Sven

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 3 mo. old, 88 lbs.

When Alicia watches your pet

I would be willing to engage your dog in any activity you feel they would enjoy. Anything to keep them engaged and activity so they aren’t missing you while you’re away. I enjoy taking my dog on walks.

In Alicia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alicia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.