Alicia M.

Northwestern Denver, Denver
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Alicia's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Alicia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Elana G.
Elana G.
Oct 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Alicia was great with our dog Rogue. Rogue can be overly energetic and excitable and she wasn't phased at all. She has also been really flexible with our unusual work schedules. We have already rebooked!

Alicia M.
Carrie B.
Carrie B.
Aug 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Alicia has been a pleasure to work with and she has taken great care of Petra! I recently was out of town for 3 weeks and Alicia was able to do a combination of daily drop in visits and house stays to ensure Petra had good company and attention while I was gone. She keeps in good communication and asks questions when unsure.

Thank you for your kind words Carrie, Petra is a joy to check in on and I always look forward ...
Alicia M.
Taylor G.
Taylor G.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Ugh I hate having to write this review because I never want to bad mouth anyone, but I feel like people should know what they are getting into when booking with Alicia. Alicia was scheduled to stay at our house and dog sit our dog, Jax, while we were gone from Wednesday – Sunday. Jax is a 20 pound terrier mix. On Wednesday night I get a text from Alicia around 8pm that she is ...

Hey Taylor I’m glad Jax received care from the new sitter. It’s unfortunate that this situation turned out the way ...
Alicia M.

About Alicia

2
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Pawsitively obsessed with dogs!

Hello my name is Alicia I’m 24 years old and a full-time college student majoring in music business. I currently don’t have any dogs of my own but I absolutely love caring for and playing with dogs! I’ve dog sat for my aunt, cousins, and friend, and their dogs ranged from a goldendoodle, border Aussie, and a cocker spaniel. I absolutely love watching their dogs so I hope I can watch yours too! I understand ...

What Alicia would like to know about your dog

Are there any aggressions I need to know about?
How are they in the presence of other dogs?
Are they house trained?
Are they crate trained?
What is their energy level?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Alicia watches your pet

Walks around beautiful Berkeley Lake Park!
Berkeley Lake Dog Park!
Tug-of-war & Fetch!

Alicia's Service Area

Alicia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.