Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alicia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

John And Debby B.
John And Debby B.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Alicia did a great job taking care of our Greyhound Rowdy for the afternoon. We would certainly use Alicia again if we're in the area and highly recommend her. I'm sure that Rowdy thoroughly enjoyed all the attention he got from Alicia and her dog Chloe as well as the nap he desires. Alicia was very accommodating and quick to respond to our inquiries and questions. John and Debby

Alicia H.
Alicia H.
Kelly B.
Kelly B.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

I was so happy to have Alicia come take my dog for a walk. I work night shifts and feel so bad that my dog is in his kennel during the night, the again during the day while I sleep. I had Alicia come over during the day while I was asleep to walk my dog. I never heard her come in. When I woke up I had pictures and information on my phone about ...

Alicia H.
Alicia H.
Daniel W.
Daniel W.
Apr 16, 2018

Treats dog with such great care! Looks after mine and I have never had a worry in the world about leaving my Golden with her.

Alicia H.
Alicia H.

About Alicia

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy doggo, happier humans!

I've raised many dogs of the years, and currently raising a perfect little golden, Chloe. She will be having her 1st birthday coming up and is very well trained (not just saying that because I'm a total dog mom). I work 3 days a week and need another walking buddy in my free time! My goal is for your pup to come home worn out :) I'm willing to work on basic commands and play fetch ...

What Alicia would like to know about your dog

If they do good on the leash, special commands, food allergies/if treats are okay, medications, temperment.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alicia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alicia's Pets

Chloe

Golden Retriever
1 year, 6 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Alicia watches your pet

Im a regular on the river walk, Mines of Spain, and Swiss Valley. We play a lot of fetch and my pup loves to bird watch.

In Alicia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alicia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.