Alicia & Fredrick M.

(7)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alicia & Fredrick can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Alicia & Fredrick's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Cheri O.
Cheri O.
Aug 19, 2019
Verified Stay

They treated my baby boy like one of the family and that was so important to me. It was the first time I had to leave my puppy with somebody, I had just lost my husband in March Budger made his way into Their hearts

Alicia & Fredrick M.
Melinda S.
Melinda S.
May 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Alicia was great with our little guy. She actually picked him up from us (we are very local to her). We got pictures throughout our time away. She had some pups of her own and he loved playing with them. He is pretty scare of other dogs but seemed to do great with her dogs. We will be using Alicia and Fred again in the future!

Alicia & Fredrick M.
Georgiana A.
Georgiana A.
Nov 13, 2018

Hi Alicia.

This (below) is what I wrote for your recommendation for Rover. If it is okay with you I will submit it. Feel free to edit as you see fit.

Georgiana

“Alicia (and more recently, Fredrick) has taken care of our energetic standard poodles for many years. The dogs love them, and when we pick the dogs up, they are calm and happy. We never worry when Alicia and Fredrick are in charge.
More ...

Alicia & Fredrick M.

About Alicia & Fredrick

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Vet Tech for 17 years, fenced yard.

Hello, I am an experienced veterinary technician that has a huge heart and an absolute love for dogs. I have provided boarding for several families over the past 5 years and love it. I have a large fenced yard with a couple spoiled dogs of my own (a border collie 14 years old, and a lab 8 years old) that both love other dogs. I work at a large/busy Animal Hospital and have for more ...

What Alicia & Fredrick would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences but like to know if they have shown any aggressive tendency toward people or other animals prior to booking.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alicia & Fredrick's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alicia & Fredrick's Pets

Shaylee

Border Collie
14 years, 8 months old, 45 lbs.

Leotie

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 7 months old, 42 lbs.

When Alicia & Fredrick watches your pet

We enjoy going for walks and playing ball in the backyard.

In Alicia & Fredrick's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alicia & Fredrick's Neighborhood

Alicia & Fredrick's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.