Alicia & Fredrick M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alicia & Fredrick can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Georgiana A.
Georgiana A.
Nov 13, 2018

Hi Alicia.

This (below) is what I wrote for your recommendation for Rover. If it is okay with you I will submit it. Feel free to edit as you see fit.

Georgiana

“Alicia (and more recently, Fredrick) has taken care of our energetic standard poodles for many years. The dogs love them, and when we pick the dogs up, they are calm and happy. We never worry when Alicia and Fredrick are in charge.
More ...

Alicia & Fredrick M.
Alicia & Fredrick M.
Joy M.
Joy M.
Oct 8, 2018

For several years Alicia has been caring for my dogs when I'm out of town. She has always treated them as her own. Loving, conscientious, responsible, and knowledgeable are just a few words that describe Alicia. I would not hesitate to recommend Alicia!

Alicia & Fredrick M.
Alicia & Fredrick M.
Melissa K.
Melissa K.
Oct 7, 2018

Alicia has been watching our dog for over four years, and I couldn’t imagine anyone else watching him. Alicia has provided a very safe, and loving environment where our dog looks forward to going when we are away. We know he will be looked after with the outmost care, and all his needs willl be met. Alicia has provided a second home for our dog, and we are very thankful for her services!

Alicia & Fredrick M.
Alicia & Fredrick M.

About Alicia & Fredrick

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Vet Tech for 17 years, fenced yard.

Hello, I am an experienced veterinary technician that has a huge heart and an absolute love for dogs. I have provided boarding for several families over the past 5 years and love it. I have a large fenced yard with a couple spoiled dogs of my own (a border collie 14 years old, and a lab 8 years old) that both love other dogs. I work at a large/busy Animal Hospital and have for ...

What Alicia & Fredrick would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences but like to know if they have shown any aggressive tendency toward people or other animals prior to booking.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alicia & Fredrick's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alicia & Fredrick's Pets

Shaylee

Border Collie
13 years, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Leotie

Labrador Retriever
7 years old, 42 lbs.

When Alicia & Fredrick watches your pet

We enjoy going for walks and playing ball in the backyard.

In Alicia & Fredrick's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alicia & Fredrick's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.