Alicia C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alicia can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Alicia can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alicia's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Alicia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Jin W.
Jin W.
Jun 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog BB had another amazing stay with Alicia! We are relocating to another city soon and one of the things that we are most sad about is not having her as our sitter. Alicia is attentive, trustworthy and communicative. Her and her family are always welcoming of our anxious little one. Go with her and you won't regret it! Thank you for everything.

Alicia C.
Kathy F.
Kathy F.
Jun 12, 2019
Verified Stay

We left our dog with Alicia for 3 days. She sent me a lot of videos of him through the day and kept me posted about his well being.Very friendly and nice young lady!

Alicia C.
Anna B.
Anna B.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Oliver came home happy and settled after having spent 3 days with Alicia - I found that Alicia genuinely loves dogs and I believe that animals pick up on people’s attitudes towards them. I will ask Alicia to care for Oliver again and I think that says it all. Thank you Alicia!

Alicia C.

About Alicia

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving care in High Park

I love dogs .I volunteered at the humane society as a teenager and have been dog sitting from a young age. I love taking care of animals and human beings as My previous jobs include being an au pair /nanny and being an elderly companion (psw ) .

I happen to live in the perfect area for dogs as I am situated across the street from a park so I can always take a dog there any ...

What Alicia would like to know about your dog

Anything that would be deemed important such as eating habits, daily habits, do's and don'ts Ext. Behavioural issues

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alicia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Alicia watches your pet

Long walks in highpark if they wish (obviously it would be adjusted to their needs if they are elderly, injured, sick, or just too small for long walks. I also ensure to only take them to areas which they would thrive in (for example I obviously wouldn't take puppies or dogs that don't interact well with other dogs to off leash areas). I also try to be very in tune to what the dog is feeling and schedule activities accordingly.

In Alicia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alicia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.