Alicia B.

Alicia B.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alicia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alicia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Christen E.
Christen E.
Oct 22, 2018

Alicia pays attention to detail. My bulldog Phoebe loves when Alicia comes over to stay with her when I am out of town. I never worried for a minute while I was out of town because she always has everything under control. It was such a comfort knowing that Phoebe didn’t have to go stay somewhere else, but could stay in her own routine at home. I would HIGHLY recommend Alicia and her pet ...

Alicia B.
Alicia B.

About Alicia

24
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love long walks!

Hi there!
My name is Alicia and I have been caring for dogs my whole life! I currently have a chocolate lab of my own who I have been training to be a therapy dog. I currently work as a teacher here in Manchester and I’m out of school every day at 2:30! I love to go for long walks and I can be very flexible with scheduling. During the summers and weekends ...

What Alicia would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences! I love all dogs. Please let me know what you expect from your dog with behavior so I can keep the same expectations for him or her.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alicia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Alicia's Pets

Gus

Labrador Retriever
9 months old, 70 lbs.

Michelangelo

4 years old, 20 lbs.

When Alicia watches your pet

Parks, long walks, a trip to my parents farm, snuggles, treats, etc.

In Alicia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alicia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.