Alicia B.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alicia can host 1 dog per night.
Alicia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alicia's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Alicia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Ellen D.
Ellen D.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so glad to have found Alicia! Our Reese had a great weekend with her, and her fur babies Wilson and Tucker. Alicia sent us multiple pictures updates of Reese during her stay, and she was well cared for with plenty of blanket filled naps and a giant toy basket. We will be rebooking with her in the future, and you should too!

Alicia B.
Meghan O.
Meghan O.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Charlie really enjoyed his stay again with Alicia. He was well fed, watered, and exhausted when I picked him up. He went on a lot of walks and made himself right at home!! Alicia was great! She sent me pictures and texts throughout the day and was really responsive!

Alicia B.
Joe S.
Joe S.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Alicia completely spoiled our puppy, Macaroni, in a great way! He had lots of long walks, treats, and play time with her dog Wilson. He was tired out for the next few days!

We loved getting all the photos and updates while we were away. I highly recommend Alicia and I'm sure Macaroni will be excited to go back in the future.

Alicia B.

About Alicia

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

dogs always love my home

I have done pet sitting for years now and love it. Dogs really love it here - a toy box overflowing with toys (yes we get Bark Box) and they get spoiled with love :) I have 1 dog (Wilson, a 6 year old Labradane) and 1 cat (Tucker, 19). Wilson is a very well-behaved and well-trained therapy dog, so sweet, gentle and respectful to other dogs.

I am typically home every night and love to enjoy ...

What Alicia would like to know about your dog

I woud Require a meet and greet to know outlet dogs are compatible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alicia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Alicia's Pets


Great Dane and Labrador Retriever
6 years, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.


20 years, 1 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Alicia watches your pet

Play with toys, go for runs, go for walks, lots of snuggles

In Alicia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Alicia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.